H&O Centerless Grinding Co. 45 Bathurst Drive
Waterloo, Ontario N2V 1N2
Canada
Phone: (519) 884-0322
Fax: (519) 884-4887
Overview | History | News | Contacts | Assets | Blueprint | Location | Customers | Survey | Part Tracker

We can be reached by the phone number above, or by e-mail.

NameResponsibilitye-mail
Randy Hillier

Sales, Purchasingsales@cylindricalprecision.com
Thomas Johansson

Resourcesthomas@cylindricalprecision.com
Mike McDougall

Productionmikem@cylindricalprecision.com
Willy Braun

Qualitywilly@cylindricalprecision.com
Liz Ims

Admin, Financeliz@cylindricalprecision.com
Rick Hillier

Scheduler/Plannerrick@cylindricalprecision.com
Florin Gheorghe

Systemsflorin@cylindricalprecision.com
John Schmidt

Transportationjohns@cylindricalprecision.com

(c) Bogdan Gheorghe 2001